I Love You?
Nawhr.
I'm over youuu ;D
after a day lmaooo.
But i don't like guys who as soon as they're finished with their girlfriend they get a new one,
And i'm supposed to be your best friend Pahahahahaha. don't make me laugh.
I'm not gonna be your best friend when you broke my heart and i hate your girlfriend am i?
Nupeee.
well your a knobtwatfuckertossercuntwankerdick. :]
I can't exactly talk, cause that would be hypocritical of me, as i'm going out with elaine
Then again, i was single so what was to stop me? you started dating rhian before i started dating elaine.
xxxxx
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment